Browne takes marketing role

New Zealand Football announced on Tuesday the appointment of Chelsea Browne to the position of Marketing and Events Co-ordinator.

Knockout Cup results

With the season approaching its final weeks, it has been time to hand out the silverware at many grounds across the Auckland region. Most of the senior knockout cup competitions have now been decided, find out who has taken the honours here.

Lotto NRFL results

Champions Forrest Hill finally surrendered their unbeaten record during today's bout of Lotto NRFL Women's Premier League action. Find out what else happened here.

President's Cup confirmed

The Oceania Football Confederation is pleased to formally announce the staging of the inaugural edition of the OFC Presidentís Cup.

Lotto NRFL Awards finalists

Not sure who to vote for in the Lotto NRFL player of the year awards? Cast your eye over the finalists here to help make your mind up.

Fixture changes Sep 19-21

The changes for all matches taking place on the weekend of 19th Ė 21st September have now been confirmed and are available on the fixtures section of the Auckland Football website.

Lotto NRFL preview

With the men's action now wrapped up for another season, all attention will turn to the Women's Premier League of the Lotto NRFL this weekend. Here's a look at what's coming up in a trio of matches.

Forrest Hill worthy champs

Few observers have doubted Forrest Hill-Milford United would become Lotto NRFL Womenís Premier League champions over recent weeks. But it is now finally official and coach Mauro Donoso feels the success is no more than his charges deserve.

Stage set for conference

Members of every aspect of Aucklandís football community will come together to learn from some of the sportís sharpest minds when the inaugural AFCN: The Football Conference is held at Bill McKinlay Park from November 29 to 30.

Search on for U-20 mascots

Calling all dancers and performers! In just under three months from now, the FIFA U-20 World Cup Mascot will be popping a bold head out in public for the very first time, so watch out New Zealand!

WFA early bird offer

Have you signed up for the upcoming World Football Academy (WFA) courses with renowned coach educator Raymond Verheijen? Get in quick now to take advantage of the early bird offer before it ends on September 30!

No 1 No 2 No 3 No 4
Lotto NRFL Men's Premier
Team Played Pts
Glenfield Rovers 18 45
Birkenhead United 18 29
Hamilton Wanderers 18 28
Bay Olympic 18 28
East Coast Bays 18 27
Onehunga Sports 18 26
Three Kings United 18 22
Central United 18 22
Waitakere City 18 20
Ngaruawahia United 18 10
NRFL Men's Prem Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Michael Gwyther Glenfield Rovers 17
Steven Holloway Glenfield Rovers 15
Jarrod Smith Birkenhead United 14
Federico Marquez Hamilton Wanderers 12
Mark Jones Hamilton Wanderers 11
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 1
Team Played Pts
Western Springs 22 50
Eastern Suburbs 22 49
Melville United 22 40
Hibiscus Coast 22 38
Ellerslie 22 37
Takapuna 22 33
Mangere United 22 29
Mt Albert-Ponsonby 22 26
North Shore United 22 22
Metro 22 22
Manurewa 22 15
Papatoetoe 22 12
NRFL Men's Div 1 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Lee Robinson Takapuna 20
Jared Colligan Mt Albert-Ponsonby 15
Jaryd Gray North Shore United 14
Ernesto Lopez Mangere United 13
Leon Newell Melville United 13
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 2
Team Played Pts
Tauranga City Utd 22 58
Forrest Hill Milford 22 49
Waiuku 22 44
Papakura City 22 42
North Force 22 29
Oratia United 22 29
Albany United 22 28
Fencibles United 22 26
Onehunga-Mangere 22 24
Lynn-Avon United 22 20
Claudelands Rovers 22 19
Warkworth 22 7
NRFL Men's Div 2 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Harry Hillary-Jenkins Papakura City 31
Luke Chapman Waiuku 23
Andrew Cooper Tauranga City Utd 22
Jerahl Hughes Tauranga City Utd 17
Steve Schimmel North Force 17
Lotto NRFL Women's Premier
Team Played Pts
Forrest Hill Milford 18 47
Claudelands Rovers 18 41
Glenfield Rovers 16 37
Eastern Suburbs 18 35
Lynn-Avon United 18 30
Three Kings United 18 28
Papatoetoe 18 15
Fencibles United 17 13
Western Springs 17 8
Bay of Plenty 18 1
NRFL Women's Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Helen Collins Claudelands Rovers 38
Katie Rood Glenfield Rovers 23
Rebecca Tegg Eastern Suburbs 19
Tayla O'Brien Forrest Hill Milford 13
Emma Rolston Forrest Hill Milford 13

© Auckland Football Federation 2010.