Live your Goals!

liveyourgoals-banner1-768x256

Live Your Goals is FIFA’s campaign for the development and growth of the women’s game. The campaign has been designed to encourage more girls and women to play football and promote the opportunities on offer as part of the world’s top female team sport.

Live Your Goals Festival 2017 – February 18-26

Festival Schedule

Monday 20 Feb
Somerville Intermediate – 9am-2pm

Tues 21 Feb
Papatoetoe South School – 9am-3pm

Wed 22 Feb
Chapel Downs School, 12.30pm-3pm

Thurs 23 Feb
Papatoetoe South School – 9am-3pm

Fri 24 Feb
Drury School – 12.30pm – 1.30pm

Sat 25 Feb
Bucklands Beach AFC, Rogers Park, Jern Place – 10am-1pm

Mon 27 Feb
Laingholm Primary School – 9am – 12.30pm

Tues 28 Feb
Arahoe Primary School – 9am – 11.50am

Wed 1 March
Waterview Primary School – 9am – 12pm

Thursday 2 March
Fruitvale School – 12.30pm-3pm

Contact: AFF Head of Women’s Football Steven Upfold – 021 0235 4466